Disable Preloader

Working Committee


Chairpersons – Dr Ashok Johari & dr.Shashikala
Members — Dr. Gajanan Bhalerao, Dr. SAmanta, Dr. Anand verma

Medical education

Chair person – Dr. Shashikala
Members — Dr Sunanda Kolli reddy, Dr. Anand Verma & Dr.Satendra singh

Community awareness

Chairman – Dr. Dhruv Mehta

Newsletter& Publications

Chair person – K. D. Mallikarjun & Dr. Sunanda kolli Reddy
Members — Dr.Samantha, Dr. Madhavi Kelapure

Assistive technology

Chair person – Dr. Shaktidas Mehta & DR. Dhruv
Members — Dr. Anand Verma, Dr. Trupti Nisarge

Conference & protocol committee

Chair person – Dr. Ashok johari & Dr. Shashikala
Members — Dr. Sakti Das, Dr. K. D. Mallikarjun

CP day celebration committee

Chair person – Dr. Asha chitnise & Dr. Madhavi Khelapure
Members — DR. Trupti Nikharge, Dr. Sanket Khadilkar , Dr. Laxit Doshi

Disciplinary Committee

Dr. M. Mahadeviah, Dr. Ashok Joha

National & Inter national liasoning committee

Chair person – Dr. Ashok johari (IOA.POSI & POSNI)
Members — Dr. G. Shashikala (Mackeith press& CAnchild),
DR. Anaita Hegde(IAN& IEA ), Dr. Samantha(IAP),
Dr.Vipulshah (AACPDM & ICNA) Dr. Ashachitnise (IAP),
DR. Ananda vernma(APMR), DR. Trupti Nikharge(AIOTA)

Fund Raising

Chair person – Dr. Anaita Hegde & Dr.A.K.Purohit
Members — Jasmit, Asha Sonavane, DR. Ramguru

Webmaster, cyber space & media

Chairman – KD Mallikarjuna
Members — Taral Nagda ,Sanket Khadilkar & Harish Badiger

All committees have the President & Gen ,secretary over seeing & they all need to interact among themselves & give us quarterly feedback. Members from one committee are welcome to give relevant suggestions & opinions on other committee inputs.